Contact > Contact Persons

Contact one of the following responsible persons directly:

Managing Director

Dr. Bernhard Scheidel

b.scheidel@accgmbh.com

Quality Assurance Unit

Christina Herzog

c.herzog@accgmbh.com

Bioanalytics   

Dr. Kerstin Steigerwald

k.steigerwald@accgmbh.com

Project Management Dr. Martin Seltmann
Asli Zengin-Reinhart
m.seltmann@accgmbh.com
a.zengin-reinhart@accgmbh.com

Biometrics Volker Guth v.guth@accgmbh.com

Medical Writing

Petra Roos

p.roos@accgmbh.com

Pharmaceutical Quality Control

Nina Hecht

n.hecht@accgmbh.com

Administration Anette Humayer a.humayer@accgmbh.com

Financial Accounting Anette Hettinger a.hettinger@accgmbh.com