Kontakt > Ansprechpartner

Gerne können Sie sich direkt an einen der folgenden Ansprechpartner wenden:

Geschäftsleitung  

Dr. Bernhard Scheidel

b.scheidel@accgmbh.com

Qualitätsmanagement

Christina Herzog

c.herzog@accgmbh.com

Bioanalytik   

Dr. Kerstin Steigerwald

k.steigerwald@accgmbh.com

Projektmanagement Dr. Martin Seltmann
Asli Zengin-Reinhart
m.seltmann@accgmbh.com
a.zengin-reinhart@accgmbh.com

Biometrie Volker Guth v.guth@accgmbh.com

Medical Writing

Petra Roos

p.roos@accgmbh.com

Pharmazeutische Qualitätskontrolle

Nina Hecht

n.hecht@accgmbh.com

Verwaltung Anette Humayer a.humayer@accgmbh.com

Finanzbuchhaltung   Anette Hettinger a.hettinger@accgmbh.com